When I go to Dashboard I can "manage sync"
I see a button, it does nothing when clicked.
There is only one thing on that page: Reset
Is it possible somewhere to tu off sync of tabs so I can have a set of tabs at home and one at work?

برچسب:
نویسنده: استخدام کار
تاريخ: جمعه
4 تير
1395 ساعت: 13:42