I go to a work website (inside the company's firewall). I coect to my work network via VPN. I am greeted with this popup.
I enter user name and password and everything is fine. However, if I quit Chrome and try again, it will ask me for authentication again.
Is there anyway to make Chrome remember the useame and password?
برچسب:
نویسنده: استخدام کار