When I open a network shared directory with File Explorer, and put the computer into sleep, and then wake it, File Explorer's address is changed to "Network" and a yellow notification bar shows the following message:
"Network discovery and file sharing are tued off. Network computers and devices are not visible. Click to change..."
Can I make File Explorer remain at the same shared directory, in this case?
برچسب:
نویسنده: استخدام کار