When I tu on the computer, normal screen shows my account name. And asks. For password. In. The lower left of the screen, it shows my back up admin account. The computer re-booted itself and now the back up admin account shows up in the middle. My regular account is gone. I don't remember my admin password, so I am locked out. Any suggestions?
برچسب:
نویسنده: استخدام کار